2012 JWCC quick links

Junior World Challenge Cup
March 16-17, 2012
Gothenburg, Sweden

Tuesday, March 13 to Thursday, March 15

  • Practices, registration, meetings, and official draw

Friday, March 16

  • 6:00 p.m. (CET) / 1:00 p.m. (EDT) – Short Program

Saturday, March 17

  • 3:30 p.m. (CET) / 10:30 a.m. (EDT) – Free Program

Sunday, March 18

  • Officials round table discussion
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s